SHSC organisational structure

The South Hobart Sustainable Community was incorporated in 2009, and is managed by the "Facilitator" group. The Facilitator group has 3 office bearers (Communications Coordinator, Financial Officer and Public Officer/Secretary), a representative of each of the South Hobart Sustainable Community Subgroups, and up to 4 other interested members. 

Membership of our community is based on our email list, full of South Hobart enthusiasts. We conduct our AGM in Sept/Oct and call for nominations a month prior, through an email to our membership and via the SHSC Facebook page.

The 2022/23 Facilitators Group

Public Officer: 



Communications Coordinator: 

Website admin:                        

Non office-bearers: